DevOps Digest - An Open Source Contribution

DevOps Digest - An Open Source Contribution

ยท

1 min read

Introduction ๐ŸŽ†

DevOps is a combined version of Development(Dev) and Operations(Ops). It has different tools and principles to develop and deliver services faster and efficiently. DevOps is a mindset which are adopted by different techniques and learning DevOps is a process where we need to a lot of research and learn from different sources. How about we that easy!

An Idea ๐ŸŒŸ

I am a penultimate year student and I have been learning DevOps for sometime and there are many great resources out there. As everybody knows, DevOps is a long road and to stay updated we need knowledge in different technologies, tools, principles, scripting and more.. How about all those different resources in a single place and act as starting point for the people who can looking into DevOps.

So I started the repo ๐Ÿ˜ธ

Work Started ๐Ÿ—

The Journey has began

I did the first commit on Jan 17 and so far I am contributing to the repo and I will do my best here. I need more members to join this repo and as a call to everyone in the DevOps Community and Open Source Contributors, I am writing this blog. I have lot ideas for the repo and Let's Join and Help Others!

ย